Ivor Novello Winners

Russells would like to congratulate Inflo and Jamie Cullum on their 2020 Ivor Novello awards.

  • Inflo won best album in relation to “Grey Area”, which he co-wrote with Little Simz; and
  • Jamie Cullum won best song musically and lyrically with “Age of Anxiety”.

Follow the link for further info: https://www.musicweek.com/publishing/read/ivor-novello-awards-honours-little-simz-inflo-dave-fraser-t-smith-joan-armatrading-and-more/080971

This site uses cookies to improve user experience. To find out more, please see our privacy policy. By continuing to use this website you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.