BBC Sound of 2020 longlist

The BBC Sound of 2020 longlist has been announced and we would like to congratulate Beabadoobee, Celeste, Georgia, Inhaler and Squid who have all been nominated.

It is voted for by 170 music critics, broadcasters and DJs, as well as former nominees such as Billie Eilish, Lewis Capaldi and Chvrches and the winner will be revealed in January.

This site uses cookies to improve user experience. To find out more, please see our privacy policy. By continuing to use this website you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.