MOBO Nominations

Russells would like to congratulate the following artists on their nominations at this year’s MOBO Awards:

  • Celeste nominated for Album of the Year with “Not Your Muse”;
  • Sault nominated for Best RNB/Soul Act;
  • Berwyn nominated for the Newcomer Award; and
  • Potter Payper nominated for both Male Act and Hip Hop Act.

Image and further info: