Ivor Novello Nominations 2020

Russells would like to congratulate Inflo, Jamie Cullum and Sam Fender for their nominations at this year’s forthcoming Ivor Novello Awards.

  • Jamie Cullum and Sam Fender are nominated for best song musically and lyrically for their tracks “Age of Anxiety” and “Dead Boys”, respectively.
  • Inflo is nominated for best album with “Grey Area”.

There will be no live event this year due to the coronavirus crisis, the winners of the “Ivors” are to be announced on Wednesday 2nd September by Matt Wilkinson on Apple Music’s Beats 1 Radio at 11am BST.

Further info: https://ivorsacademy.com/awards/the-ivors/

This site uses cookies to improve user experience. To find out more, please see our privacy policy. By continuing to use this website you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.